Staff

Leadership Team

L. Jackson

Lisa Jackson

Interim Director

lisa.a.jackson@fsu.edu

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

TBA

Associate Director

 


Administrative Team

DSC_0567.JPG

Gina Moultrie

Administrative Associate

gmoultrie@fsu.edu

Daniels

Jennifer Daniels

Office Manager/Human Resources

jdaniels@fsu.edu

 

 


Transition & Student Engagement

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

TBA

Assistant Director for Transition & Engagement

 

 

 
 

 

 

 


CARE Tutoring & Computer Lab

F Tata

Dr. Fabian Tata

CARE Assistant Director &
Director, CARE Tutoring & computer Lab

ftata@fsu.edu

 

Valesha Scott

Coordinator
CARE Tutoring & Computer Lab

vascott@fsu.edu

 


Academic Advising & Financial Aid

Lofton.jpg

Sherrina Lofton

Academic Advisor

sslofton@fsu.edu

Randi Hill

Academic Advisor

rchill@fsu.edu

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

TBA

Financial Aid Specialist

 

DSC_0559.JPG

Osei Nyahuma

Academic Support Specialist

onyahuma@fsu.edu


Please contact CARE’s Financial Aid Liaison at fa-CARE@fsu.edu

 

 


College Life Coaching

DSC_0541.JPG

Jacourie Clark

Senior College Life Coach

jcclark2@fsu.edu

Grayson.jpg

Jacqueline Hare

Senior College Life Coach

jlhare@fsu.edu

DSC_0539.JPG

Jacqueline Hare

College Life Coach

jlhare@fsu.edu

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Stephanie Urbina

College Life Coach

surbina@fsu.edu


Unconquered Scholars Program

Caitlin Cates

Coordinator,
Unconquered Scholars Program

cmcates@fsu.edu

 
 
 

Pre-Collegiate Division (Upward Bound & College Reach-Out Programs)

Inika Williams

CARE Assistant Director &
Director, Pre-Collegiate Programs

Inika.Williams@fsu.edu

L. Brown.JPG

Lakesha Brown

Human Services Coordinator
 

lrbrown@fsu.edu

DSC_0509.JPG

Thaddeus Pye

Academic Coordinator
 

tlpye@fsu.edu


Student Support Services-SCOPE

DSC_0522.JPG

Wisley Dorce

SSS-SCOPE
Academic Coordinator

 wdorce@fsu.edu

 

 

Abdullah Derosier

SSS-SCOPE
Student Services Coordinator

aderosier@fsu.edu


Student Support Services-STEM

DSC_0532.JPG

Roxanne Simpson

SSS-STEM
Program Coordinator

rmsimpson@fsu.edu

 
DSC_0557.JPG

Pauline Muturi

SSS-STEM
Academic Coordinator

pmuturi@fsu.edu


Bridge to Graduate School Program

TBJ_0.jpg

Dr. Tamara Bertrand Jones

Program Coordinator

tbertrand@fsu.edu

 
CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Brittany Brewster

B2GS Graduate Assistant

 

 

 

Legacy Sort
1
Legacy Priority
3
title-inside title-centered
2