Staff

Leadership Team

Starke

Tadarrayl Starke

Director

tstarke@fsu.edu

J Jones

Justina Jones

Associate Director

jpjones3@fsu.edu

R. Spencer

RaJhai Spencer

Associate Director

rlspencer@fsu.edu


Administrative Team

Daniels

Jennifer Daniels

Office Manager/Human Resources Representative

jdaniels@fsu.edu

 
G. Moultrie

Gina Moultrie

Administrative Associate

gmoultrie@fsu.edu


Transition & Student Engagement

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Marilé Quintana

Summer Bridge Program Coordinator

m.quintana@fsu.edu

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Arthur Saint-Cyr

Assistant Summer Bridge Coordinator

azs13@my.fsu.edu

Shannon.jpg

Shannon Cochran

Student Engagement Graduate Assistant

skcochran@@fsu.edu


CARE Tutoring & Computer Lab

F Tata

Dr. Fabian Tata

Assistant Director
CARE Tutoring & computer Lab

ftata@fsu.edu

 
T. Loayza

Tatiana Loayza

Coordinator
CARE Tutoring & Computer Lab

tloayza@fsu.edu


Academic Advising & Financial Aid

Pauline.JPG

Pauline Muturi

Academic Advisor

pmuturi@fsu.edu

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Courtney Thrower

Academic Advisor

cthrower@fsu.edu

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Ashley Allen

Financial Aid Specialist

 anallen@fsu.edu

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Osei Nyahuma

Academic Support Specialist

onyahuma@fsu.edu


College Life Coaching

Hannah Byrd.jpg

Hannah Byrd

Senior College Life Coach

hbyrd@fsu.edu

Jackie.JPG

Jacqueline Hare

College Life Coach

jlhare@fsu.edu

Bo Marcevski.JPG

Bo Marcevski

College Life Coach

bmarcevski@fsu.edu

Jacourie.JPG

Jacourie Clark

College Life Coach

jcclark2@fsu.edu


Unconquered Scholars Program

L. Jackson

Lisa Jackson

Assistant Director
Unconquered Scholars Program

lisa.a.jackson@fsu.edu

 
 
 

Pre-Collegiate Division

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

TBA

Director - Pre-Collegiate Division

 

L. Brown.JPG

Lakesha Brown

Human Services Coordinator

lrbrown@fsu.edu

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Thaddeus Pye

Academic Coordinator

tlpye@fsu.edu


Student Support Services-SCOPE

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Renee Jean-Charles

SSS-SCOPE
Program Coordinator

rjeancharles@fsu.edu

 
Wis.jpg

Wisley Dorce

SSS-SCOPE
Academic Coordinator

 wdorce@fsu.edu


Student Support Services-STEM

Roxanne.JPG

Roxanne Simpson

SSS-STEM
Program Coordinator

rmsimpson@fsu.edu

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

TBA

SSS-STEM
Academic Coordinator

 

Jitendra.JPG

Jitendra Kota

SSS-STEM
Learning Specialist

 

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Rohit Sonavane

SSS-STEM
Learning Specialist

Mentoring & Recruitment

NiShawna.jpg

NiShawna Williams

Program Assistant
College Reach-Out Program

nlwilliams2@fsu.edu

 
 
 

Employer Assistance

Legacy Sort
1
Legacy Priority
3
title-inside title-centered
2