Staff

Leadership Team

Starke 2018.jpg

Tadarrayl Starke

Director

tstarke@fsu.edu

DSC_0500.JPG

Justina Jones

Associate Director

jpjones3@fsu.edu

DSC_0496.JPG

RaJhai Spencer

Associate Director

rlspencer@fsu.edu


Administrative Team

DSC_0567.JPG

Gina Moultrie

Administrative Associate

gmoultrie@fsu.edu

Daniels

Jennifer Daniels

Office Manager/Human Resources

jdaniels@fsu.edu

M.-Montano.jpg

Maria Montano

Accounting Specialist

mmontano@fsu.edu


Transition & Student Engagement

Marile1.jpg

Marilé Quintana

Transition & Engagement Coordinator

m.quintana@fsu.edu

 

 
Shannon 2.jpg

Shannon Cochran

Student Engagement Graduate Assistant

skcochran@@fsu.edu


CARE Tutoring & Computer Lab

F Tata

Dr. Fabian Tata

Assistant Director
CARE Tutoring & computer Lab

ftata@fsu.edu

 
DSC_0554.JPG

Tatiana Loayza

Coordinator
CARE Tutoring & Computer Lab

tloayza@fsu.edu


Academic Advising & Financial Aid

DSC_0557.JPG

Pauline Muturi

Academic Advisor

pmuturi@fsu.edu

Lofton.jpg

Sherrina Lofton

Academic Advisor

sslofton@fsu.edu

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Ashley Allen

Financial Aid Specialist

 anallen@fsu.edu

DSC_0559.JPG

Osei Nyahuma

Academic Support Specialist

onyahuma@fsu.edu


College Life Coaching

DSC_0515.JPG

Hannah Byrd

Senior College Life Coach

hbyrd@fsu.edu

DSC_0539.JPG

Jacqueline Hare

College Life Coach

jlhare@fsu.edu

DSC_0541.JPG

Jacourie Clark

College Life Coach

jcclark2@fsu.edu

Grayson.jpg

Jabari Grayson

College Life Coach

jdgrayson@fsu.edu


Unconquered Scholars Program

L. Jackson

Lisa Jackson

Assistant Director
Unconquered Scholars Program

lisa.a.jackson@fsu.edu

 
 
 

Pre-Collegiate Division (Upward Bound & College Reach-Out Programs)

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

TBA

Director - Upward Bound Program

 

L. Brown.JPG

Lakesha Brown

Human Services Coordinator

lrbrown@fsu.edu

DSC_0509.JPG

Thaddeus Pye

Academic Coordinator

tlpye@fsu.edu


Student Support Services-SCOPE

DSC_0503.JPG

Renee Jean-Charles

SSS-SCOPE
Program Coordinator

rjeancharles@fsu.edu

 
DSC_0522.JPG

Wisley Dorce

SSS-SCOPE
Academic Coordinator

 wdorce@fsu.edu


Student Support Services-STEM

DSC_0532.JPG

Roxanne Simpson

SSS-STEM
Program Coordinator

rmsimpson@fsu.edu

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

TBA

SSS-STEM
Academic Coordinator

 

Jitendra.JPG

Jitendra Kota

SSS-STEM
Learning Specialist

 

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Rohit Sonavane

SSS-STEM
Learning Specialist

Bridge to Graduate School Program

TBJ_0.jpg

Dr. Tamara Bertrand-Jones

Program Coordinator

tbertrand@fsu.edu

 
CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

TBA

B2GS Graduate Assistant

 

 

Employer Assistance

Legacy Sort
1
Legacy Priority
3
title-inside title-centered
2