Staff

Leadership Team

Starke 2018.jpg

Dr. Tadarrayl Starke

Director

tstarke@fsu.edu

DSC_0496.JPG

RaJhai Spencer

Associate Director

Academic Support

rlspencer@fsu.edu

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

TBA

Associate Director

Student Affairs

 


Administrative Team

DSC_0567.JPG

Gina Moultrie

Administrative Associate

gmoultrie@fsu.edu

Daniels

Jennifer Daniels

Office Manager/Human Resources

jdaniels@fsu.edu

M.-Montano.jpg

Maria Montano

Accounting Specialist

mmontano@fsu.edu


Transition & Student Engagement

Marile.JPG

Marilé Quintana

Transition & Engagement Coordinator

m.quintana@fsu.edu

 

 
 

 

 

 


CARE Tutoring & Computer Lab

F Tata

Dr. Fabian Tata

Assistant Director
CARE Tutoring & computer Lab

ftata@fsu.edu

 
DSC_0554.JPG

Tatiana Loayza

Coordinator
CARE Tutoring & Computer Lab

tloayza@fsu.edu


Academic Advising & Financial Aid

Lofton.jpg

Sherrina Lofton

Academic Advisor

sslofton@fsu.edu

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Randi Hill

Academic Advisor

rchill@fsu.edu

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Ashley Allen

Financial Aid Specialist

 anallen@fsu.edu

DSC_0559.JPG

Osei Nyahuma

Academic Support Specialist

onyahuma@fsu.edu


College Life Coaching

DSC_0515.JPG

Hannah Byrd

Senior College Life Coach

hbyrd@fsu.edu

DSC_0539.JPG

Jacqueline Hare

College Life Coach

jlhare@fsu.edu

DSC_0541.JPG

Jacourie Clark

College Life Coach

jcclark2@fsu.edu

Grayson.jpg

Jabari Grayson

College Life Coach

jdgrayson@fsu.edu


Unconquered Scholars Program

L. Jackson

Lisa Jackson

Assistant Director
Unconquered Scholars Program

lisa.a.jackson@fsu.edu

 
 
 

Pre-Collegiate Division (Upward Bound & College Reach-Out Programs)

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

TBA

Assistant Director
Pre-Collegiate Programs

 

L. Brown.JPG

Lakesha Brown

Human Services Coordinator
 

lrbrown@fsu.edu

DSC_0509.JPG

Thaddeus Pye

Academic Coordinator
 

tlpye@fsu.edu


Student Support Services-SCOPE

DSC_0503.JPG

Renee Jean-Charles

SSS-SCOPE
Program Coordinator

rjeancharles@fsu.edu

 
DSC_0522.JPG

Wisley Dorce

SSS-SCOPE
Academic Coordinator

 wdorce@fsu.edu


Student Support Services-STEM

DSC_0532.JPG

Roxanne Simpson

SSS-STEM
Program Coordinator

rmsimpson@fsu.edu

 
DSC_0557.JPG

Pauline Muturi

SSS-STEM
Academic Coordinator

pmuturi@fsu.edu


Bridge to Graduate School Program

TBJ_0.jpg

Dr. Tamara Bertrand-Jones

Program Coordinator

tbertrand@fsu.edu

 
Whitaker-Bennett, Marc.jpg

Marc Whittaker Bennett

B2GS Graduate Assistant

mwhittakerbennett@fsu.edu

 

 

Legacy Sort
1
Legacy Priority
3
title-inside title-centered
2