Staff

 Leadership Team

Dr. DeOnte Brown

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Studies and Department Director

dtbrown@fsu.edu

L. Jackson.JPG

Lisa Jackson

Senior Program Director
 

lisa.a.jackson@fsu.edu

DSC_0509.JPG

Vacant

Program Director
 

 


Administrative Support

DSC_0567.JPG

Gina Moultrie

Administrative Associate

gmoultrie@fsu.edu

Daniels

Jennifer Daniels

Office Manager/Human Resources

jdaniels@fsu.edu

 

 


Transition & Engagement

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Arnez Wallace

Assistant Director for Transition & Engagement

 

 

 
 

 

 

 


Tutoring & Computer Lab

F Tata

Dr. Fabian Tata

CARE Assistant Director &
Director, CARE Tutoring & computer Lab

ftata@fsu.edu

 
CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Joy Wright

Coordinator
CARE Tutoring & Computer Lab

 

 


Academic Advising & Financial Aid

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

 

Vacant

Academic Advisor

 

 

Randi Hill

Academic Advisor

rchill@fsu.edu

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

 

Alizea Howard

financial wellness coordinator

 

DSC_0559.JPG

 

Osei Nyahuma

Academic Support Specialist

onyahuma@fsu.edu


Please contact CARE’s Financial Aid Liaison at fa-CARE@fsu.edu

 

 


College Life Coaching

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

 

Vacant

College Life Coach

 

Grayson.jpg

 

Jabari Grayson

Senior College Life Coach

jdgrayson@fsu.edu

DSC_0539.JPG

 

Jacqueline Hare

College Life Coach

jlhare@fsu.edu

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

 

Stephanie Urbina

College Life Coach

surbina@fsu.edu


Unconquered Scholars Program

Caitlin Cates

Coordinator,
Unconquered Scholars Program

cmcates@fsu.edu

 
 
 

Pre-Collegiate Programs (Upward Bound & College Reach-Out Programs)

Inika Williams

CARE Assistant Director &
Director, Pre-Collegiate Programs

Inika.Williams@fsu.edu

L. Brown.JPG

Lakesha Brown

Human Services Coordinator
 

lrbrown@fsu.edu

DSC_0509.JPG

Thaddeus Pye

Academic Coordinator
 

tlpye@fsu.edu


Student Support Services-SCOPE

Dr. Frank Campos

SSS-SCOPE
DIRECTOR

fcampos@fsu.edu

 

 

 
DSC_0541.JPG

Jacourie Clark

SSS-SCOPE
Academic Coordinator

 


Student Support Services-STEM

DSC_0532.JPG

Roxanne Simpson

SSS-STEM
Director

rmsimpson@fsu.edu

 
DSC_0557.JPG

Pauline Muturi

SSS-STEM
Academic Coordinator

pmuturi@fsu.edu


Bridge to Graduate School Program

TBJ_0.jpg

Dr. Tamara Bertrand Jones

Program Coordinator

tbertrand@fsu.edu

 
CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Brittany Brewster

B2GS Graduate Assistant

 

 

 

Legacy Sort
1
Legacy Priority
3
title-inside title-centered
2