Staff

Leadership Team

 

Starke

Tadarrayl Starke

Director

tstarke@fsu.edu

J Jones

Justina Jones

Associate Director

jpjones3@fsu.edu

 
R. Spencer

RaJhai Spencer

Associate Director

rlspencer@fsu.edu

 


Administrative Team

Daniels

Jennifer Daniels

Office Manager/Human Resources Representative

jdaniels@fsu.edu

 
G. Moultrie

Gina Moultrie

Administrative Associate

gmoultrie@fsu.edu


Transition & Student Engagement

S. Delevoe.JPG

Saisha Delevoe

Transition & Engagement Coordinator

sdelevoe@fsu.edu

 
 

CARE Tutoring & Computer Lab

F Tata

Dr. Fabian Tata

Assistant Director
CARE Tutoring & computer Lab

ftata@fsu.edu

 
T. Loayza

Tatiana Loayza

Coordinator
CARE Tutoring & Computer Lab

tloayza@fsu.edu


Academic Advising & Financial Aid

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Anthony Garrett

Academic Advisor

agarrett@fsu.edu

 
Pauline.JPG

Pauline Muturi

Academic Advisor

pmuturi@fsu.edu

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Osei Nyahuma

Academic Support Specialist

onyahuma@fsu.edu

 
CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Ashley Allen

Financial Aid Specialist

 anallen@fsu.edu


College Life Coaching

Hannah Byrd.jpg

Hannah Byrd

Senior College Life Coach

hbyrd@fsu.edu

 
Jackie.JPG

Jacqueline Hare

College Life Coach

jlhare@fsu.edu

Bo Marcevski.JPG

Bo Marcevski

College Life Coach

bmarcevski@fsu.edu

 
Jacourie.JPG

Jacourie Clark

College Life Coach

jcclark2@fsu.edu


Unconquered Scholars Program

L. Jackson

Lisa Jackson

Assistant Director
Unconquered Scholars Program

lisa.a.jackson@fsu.edu

 
 
 

Pre-Collegiate Division

C Davis

Charlie Davis, III

Assistant Director
Pre-Collegiate Division

cjdavis@fsu.edu

L. Brown.JPG​​

Lakesha Brown

Human Services Coordinator

lrbrown@fsu.edu

 

 
CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Thaddeus Pye

Academic Coordinator

 


Student Support Services-SCOPE

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Renee Jean-Charles

SSS-SCOPE
Program Coordinator

rjeancharles@fsu.edu

 
CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Wisley Dorce

SSS-SCOPE
Academic Coordinator

 wdorce@fsu.edu


Student Support Services-STEM

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

TBA

SSS-STEM
Program Coordinator

 

 
Roxanne.JPG

Roxanne Sampson

SSS-STEM
Academic Coordinator

 

Jitendra.JPG

Jitendra Kota

SSS-STEM Learning Specialist

 

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

Rohit Sonavane

SSS-STEM Learning Specialist

 


Mentoring & Recruitment

CARE Logo (New)_0.jpg

NiShawna Williams

Program Assistant
FGEN2FSU Program

nlw14@my.fsu.edu

 

Employer Assistance

Legacy Sort
1
Legacy Priority
3